OCF Board Chooses New Executive Officers

Each year, after the elections at the Annual General Meeting determine the new members of the board, the OCF Board of Directors meets and chooses its executive officers for the coming year. Following the board meeting of May 4th, 2014, the new OCF Executive consists of:

Chair: John Gross

Vice-Chair: Tim Vince

Treasurer: Kari Robson

Registrar: Sheila Marks

Secretary: Scott Murray

As always, you can bring your feedback , questions and issues to any member of the board. Check our Contacts page for the complete list and email addresses.