New Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce that the following four members were elected to serve as Directors for a two-year term starting June 1, 2019:

  • Sharon¬†Vukojevic¬†
  • Elina Avramova
  • Shaun Hunter
  • Manh Ellis

These four will join Will Johnson, Laura Nuesken and Davis Barton to form the 2019/2020 OCF Board of Directors. Thank you to all of the nominees and to all of our members who participated in our Annual General Meeting, in person or by proxy. 

We would also like to thank the outgoing Board members, Lisa Gray and Lorraine Winger, for their hard work and dedication to the Board over the past years.